SALES OF PRODUCTS

1. Petroleum products export:

Information on petroleum products export sales can be obtained using the following telephone numbers:

Anton I. Vegera – Head of marketing directorate +375 (214) 59-47-08,
+375 (29) 710-87-61
A.Vegera@naftan.by
Sergey O. Korolenko - Deputy Head of Department +375 (214) 59-83-37
S.Korolenko@naftan.by
Victor F. Kuntsevich – Head of petroleum products sales department +375 (214) 59-85-12,
+375 (33) 398-08-32
V.Kuntsevich@naftan.by
Alexander V. Traschenko – Head of petroleum products sales directorate +375 (214) 59-43-76,
+375 (33) 398-09-55
A.Traschenko@naftan.by
Vyacheslav V. Beloded – Head of oils, bitumens and commodities sales department +375 (214) 59-88-53,
+375 (33) 398-07-17
VBeloded@naftan.by

2. Petroleum products sales in domestic Belarusian market:

Further information can be obtained using the following telephone numbers:

Sergey O. Korolenko - Deputy Head of Department +375 (214) 59-83-37
S.Korolenko@naftan.by
Alexander V. Traschenko – Head of petroleum products sales directorate +375 (214) 59-43-76,
+375 (33) 398-09-55
A.Traschenko@naftan.by
Galina A. Agafonova – Deputy Head of petroleum products sales department +375 (214) 59-84-44,
Agafonova@naftan.by
Vyacheslav V. Beloded – Head of oils, bitumens and commodities sales department +375 (214) 59-88-53,
+375 (33) 398-07-17
VBeloded@naftan.by
Alexey E. Gurchenok – Deputy Head of oils, bitumens and commodities sales department +375 (214) 59-44-43,
A.Gurchenok@naftan.by

3. Chemical products sales www.polymir.by